Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Randall D. Stastny, DMD -  - Oral and Maxillofacial Surgeon

Blue Ash Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery, Inc.

Randall D. Stastny, DMD

Oral and Maxillofacial Surgeon located in Cincinnati, OH

48 total reviews

Dr. Randall D. Stastny always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Randall Stastny below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Billy C.
Submitted 09/10/19
The staff I had contact with, from the young lady at the reception area, the assistant (Mimi) and DR Stastny, were wonderful.Very much attention to detail.
Catherine E.
Submitted 08/09/19
So glad to come back to Dr. Stastny for a procedure. He and his staff always make you feel welcome which lowers the anxiety level for the patient. Dr. Stastny explained everything that needed to be done and showed me the xray so that I understood the problem. I cannot say enough good things about him and his staff.
Caleb M.
Submitted 08/05/19
The staff was so kind and made sure everything went smoothly and that I was comfortable for my wisdom teeth removal. Huge thanks !!
Mallory C.
Submitted 08/02/19
Awesome
Julia K.
Submitted 08/01/19
Dr. Stastny and his staff are all supportive and compassionate. From the first friendly face I see when I walk in the office, to all the folks who help make me comfortable and show true caring, to Dr. Stastny himself - all are professional and so caring. Five stars, two thumbs up, 10 out of 10 - in every rating system I can use, they are outstanding. The best!
Elizabeth F.
Submitted 07/30/19
I had a great experience. Everyone in the office is kind and informative. 10/10
Diondre W.
Submitted 07/12/19
Everyone were great, and the service were explained very well.
Tawny F.
Submitted 07/05/19
Amazing staff
William P.
Submitted 06/05/19
informative
Simon K.
Submitted 05/24/19
Staff was very friendly
John P.
Submitted 04/24/19
Oral surgery for difficult tooth went very well. Consultations were accurate, and care was good.
Thomas U.
Submitted 04/13/19
All things considered, a very calming, great experience. The staff is excellent and the Dr. is true pro and does a very professional, quick job. I can't imagine any Dr. and staff doing a better job in a very calming setting.
Khadijallah B.
Submitted 03/30/19
Friendly & knowledgeable staff. Very comfortable environment.
Tracy M.
Submitted 03/26/19
Fixed loose abutment on implant.
Hsiang-Li C.
Submitted 03/26/19
Doctor provides good implant operation with a good team.
Samuel N.
Submitted 03/21/19
The staff and Dr. Stastny were efficient and professional throughout the entire process. Dr. Stastny added the finishing touch with a follow up call in the evening to check in. Overall great experience!
Isabel M.
Submitted 03/05/19
Our experiences with Dr. Stastny and his staff have always been very positive. The office staff is friendly, attentive and compassionate. They did a great job of making everything very kid friendly for my eight-year-old daughter. Thank you For making this experience a smooth one for Isabel.
Michelle T.
Submitted 03/01/19
Despite some health challenges ..Dr and office staff was very understanding and supportive...healing from extraction...Thank you!
Michael B.
Submitted 02/21/19
Very relaxing, efficient and professional. No anxiety at all.
William A.
Submitted 02/16/19
Incredibly professional and courteous staff, Dr. Stastny did a great job on my tooth extraction. Very comfortable and almost no pain. I look forward to finishing the procedure and having the implant completed.