Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Randall D. Stastny, DMD -  - Oral and Maxillofacial Surgeon

Blue Ash Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery, Inc.

Randall D. Stastny, DMD

Oral and Maxillofacial Surgeon located in Cincinnati, OH

33 total reviews

Dr. Randall D. Stastny always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Randall Stastny below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Samuel N.
Submitted 03/21/19
The staff and Dr. Stastny were efficient and professional throughout the entire process. Dr. Stastny added the finishing touch with a follow up call in the evening to check in. Overall great experience!
Isabel M.
Submitted 03/05/19
Our experiences with Dr. Stastny and his staff have always been very positive. The office staff is friendly, attentive and compassionate. They did a great job of making everything very kid friendly for my eight-year-old daughter. Thank you For making this experience a smooth one for Isabel.
Michelle T.
Submitted 03/01/19
Despite some health challenges ..Dr and office staff was very understanding and supportive...healing from extraction...Thank you!
Michael B.
Submitted 02/21/19
Very relaxing, efficient and professional. No anxiety at all.
William A.
Submitted 02/16/19
Incredibly professional and courteous staff, Dr. Stastny did a great job on my tooth extraction. Very comfortable and almost no pain. I look forward to finishing the procedure and having the implant completed.
Kathy B.
Submitted 02/06/19
My experience was very thorough, informative, and staff was very pleasant. I did have to wait quite awhile before being called though. Even with dental insurance, l was quite surprised at the cost of a tooth extraction. I have been trying to contact the office to take the appointment on Monday, February 18 at 9:00 am, but cannot leave a message on your message program. I must have to wait to call on February 11....l hope l can fill that appointment....Kathy Balbach
Wendy W.
Submitted 01/17/19
Always great there!!
Jennifer M.
Submitted 12/21/18
Friendly staff and clean rooms. Will recommend to friends/family.
Mathilde G.
Submitted 12/07/18
Very professional and answered all questions...He is the Oral Surgeon that removed wisdom teeth for both my daughters...very happy w the whole process and staff is great
David H.
Submitted 12/04/18
Needed 1 implant removed and 3 implants installed to correct errors made by a previous dentist. 1 implant removed, and grafted, plus 1 implant installed during a previously visit. 2 implants installed this visit. All procedures done under local with no issues, Very efficient, and extremely pleased with the result.
Kimberly R.
Submitted 11/20/18
I had to have a tooth extracted and it was really close to two other teeth he took his time and protected the other teeth and was very thorough with after care instructions
Betsy D.
Submitted 11/09/18
I was hesitant to have the Tempsure procedure done, but it has exceeded my expectations! The staff was friendly and made me feel comfortable, as I was a little nervous. Even though I was in an oral surgeons office it felt more like a spa. From start to finish I was relaxed and the procedure felt amazing on my face. The results were instantly noticeable and keep getting better with time. I'm excited for the future and to come back soon :) Betsy Dempsey
Brandon F.
Submitted 10/30/18
He removed my wisdom teeth and I felt no pain
Megan C.
Submitted 10/23/18
Finally got my wisdom teeth taken out & it was great!
Scott K.
Submitted 10/16/18
Very professional and calming experience. I was anxious and worried but i would do it again if i had to with no worries. Complete A+ for the Doctor and entire staff. Thank You!!!
Tiffany D.
Submitted 10/11/18
Staff were very nice and friendly, and the office was clean. I had no issues with any of my visits.
Chandrasekar V.
Submitted 10/09/18
The website is easy to use and has easy access to all the information. Great staff and nurses as well. Would definitely recommend Dr. Stastny to all my friends.
Catherine E.
Submitted 10/05/18
Probably the very best experience with dental surgery I have ever had. He and his staff are exceptional in their personal treatment of patients.
Ralph L.
Submitted 10/02/18
My experience has always been good. The entire staff is helpful and friendly. Dr. Stastny always answers all my questions in a professional and thourough manner. I would recommend Dr. Stastny to my friends.
Jamel J.
Submitted 09/27/18
Professional amd friendly staff. Made me feel confident and comfortable moving forward with the surgery process.