Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Randall D. Stastny, DMD -  - Oral and Maxillofacial Surgeon

Blue Ash Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery, Inc.

Randall D. Stastny, DMD

Oral and Maxillofacial Surgeon located in Cincinnati, OH

27 total reviews

Dr. Randall D. Stastny always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Randall Stastny below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wendy W.
Submitted 01/17/19
Always great there!!
Jennifer M.
Submitted 12/21/18
Friendly staff and clean rooms. Will recommend to friends/family.
Mathilde G.
Submitted 12/07/18
Very professional and answered all questions...He is the Oral Surgeon that removed wisdom teeth for both my daughters...very happy w the whole process and staff is great
David H.
Submitted 12/04/18
Needed 1 implant removed and 3 implants installed to correct errors made by a previous dentist. 1 implant removed, and grafted, plus 1 implant installed during a previously visit. 2 implants installed this visit. All procedures done under local with no issues, Very efficient, and extremely pleased with the result.
Kimberly R.
Submitted 11/20/18
I had to have a tooth extracted and it was really close to two other teeth he took his time and protected the other teeth and was very thorough with after care instructions
Betsy D.
Submitted 11/09/18
I was hesitant to have the Tempsure procedure done, but it has exceeded my expectations! The staff was friendly and made me feel comfortable, as I was a little nervous. Even though I was in an oral surgeons office it felt more like a spa. From start to finish I was relaxed and the procedure felt amazing on my face. The results were instantly noticeable and keep getting better with time. I'm excited for the future and to come back soon :) Betsy Dempsey
Brandon F.
Submitted 10/30/18
He removed my wisdom teeth and I felt no pain
Megan C.
Submitted 10/23/18
Finally got my wisdom teeth taken out & it was great!
Scott K.
Submitted 10/16/18
Very professional and calming experience. I was anxious and worried but i would do it again if i had to with no worries. Complete A+ for the Doctor and entire staff. Thank You!!!
Tiffany D.
Submitted 10/11/18
Staff were very nice and friendly, and the office was clean. I had no issues with any of my visits.
Chandrasekar V.
Submitted 10/09/18
The website is easy to use and has easy access to all the information. Great staff and nurses as well. Would definitely recommend Dr. Stastny to all my friends.
Catherine E.
Submitted 10/05/18
Probably the very best experience with dental surgery I have ever had. He and his staff are exceptional in their personal treatment of patients.
Ralph L.
Submitted 10/02/18
My experience has always been good. The entire staff is helpful and friendly. Dr. Stastny always answers all my questions in a professional and thourough manner. I would recommend Dr. Stastny to my friends.
Jamel J.
Submitted 09/27/18
Professional amd friendly staff. Made me feel confident and comfortable moving forward with the surgery process.
Monica G.
Submitted 09/20/18
Dr. Stastny and his staff take great care to make sure you understand your procedure and they are very kind and helpful.
Michael V.
Submitted 09/19/18
I have been visiting dentists for over 50 years. When I walk into a doctors office, I would like the ambience to be calming instead of chaotic. Many have friendly staff, but not all of them competent. I stay with the competent doctors who seem to genuinely care and act accordingly. Dr. Stastny and staff were, in my opinion, caring, accommodating and competent. Their office environment was pleasant and comfortable. I was surprised. I don't see many like this. Well done! I felt confident in Dr. Stastny's professional knowledge and abilities. During my interactions with him on this visit and the previous visit, I began feeling very comfortable, which is important to me. Those who attended to me in preparation for surgery, were comptent and friendly. They were patient with me, made sure that I was comfortable and they answered my questions or referred them to the Doctor to answer. I tend to remember faces rather than names. That’s why I didn’t attach names to the complements. I would highly recommend Dr. Stastny, without hesitation, to my family and friends.
John H.
Submitted 09/17/18
Very good experience. All were professional and friendly.
Tonia P.
Submitted 09/15/18
Dr. Stastny is a great oral surgeon. He inserted 2 implants for me, and I couldn’t be happier with his job. I also appreciated him checking in after every surgery. I find Dr. Stastny very knowledgeable and professional.
Susan W.
Submitted 09/13/18
As great as having a tooth pulled can be
Monica G.
Submitted 08/23/18
He was very thorough with his explanation of what needs to be done and quick appointment time.