Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Randall D. Stastny, DMD -  - Oral and Maxillofacial Surgeon

Blue Ash Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery, Inc.

Randall D. Stastny, DMD

Oral and Maxillofacial Surgeon located in Cincinnati, OH

42 total reviews

Dr. Randall D. Stastny always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Randall Stastny below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diondre W.
Submitted 07/12/19
Everyone were great, and the service were explained very well.
Tawny F.
Submitted 07/05/19
Amazing staff
William P.
Submitted 06/05/19
informative
Simon K.
Submitted 05/24/19
Staff was very friendly
John P.
Submitted 04/24/19
Oral surgery for difficult tooth went very well. Consultations were accurate, and care was good.
Thomas U.
Submitted 04/13/19
All things considered, a very calming, great experience. The staff is excellent and the Dr. is true pro and does a very professional, quick job. I can't imagine any Dr. and staff doing a better job in a very calming setting.
Khadijallah B.
Submitted 03/30/19
Friendly & knowledgeable staff. Very comfortable environment.
Tracy M.
Submitted 03/26/19
Fixed loose abutment on implant.
Hsiang-Li C.
Submitted 03/26/19
Doctor provides good implant operation with a good team.
Samuel N.
Submitted 03/21/19
The staff and Dr. Stastny were efficient and professional throughout the entire process. Dr. Stastny added the finishing touch with a follow up call in the evening to check in. Overall great experience!
Isabel M.
Submitted 03/05/19
Our experiences with Dr. Stastny and his staff have always been very positive. The office staff is friendly, attentive and compassionate. They did a great job of making everything very kid friendly for my eight-year-old daughter. Thank you For making this experience a smooth one for Isabel.
Michelle T.
Submitted 03/01/19
Despite some health challenges ..Dr and office staff was very understanding and supportive...healing from extraction...Thank you!
Michael B.
Submitted 02/21/19
Very relaxing, efficient and professional. No anxiety at all.
William A.
Submitted 02/16/19
Incredibly professional and courteous staff, Dr. Stastny did a great job on my tooth extraction. Very comfortable and almost no pain. I look forward to finishing the procedure and having the implant completed.
Kathy B.
Submitted 02/06/19
My experience was very thorough, informative, and staff was very pleasant. I did have to wait quite awhile before being called though. Even with dental insurance, l was quite surprised at the cost of a tooth extraction. I have been trying to contact the office to take the appointment on Monday, February 18 at 9:00 am, but cannot leave a message on your message program. I must have to wait to call on February 11....l hope l can fill that appointment....Kathy Balbach
Wendy W.
Submitted 01/17/19
Always great there!!
Jennifer M.
Submitted 12/21/18
Friendly staff and clean rooms. Will recommend to friends/family.
Mathilde G.
Submitted 12/07/18
Very professional and answered all questions...He is the Oral Surgeon that removed wisdom teeth for both my daughters...very happy w the whole process and staff is great
David H.
Submitted 12/04/18
Needed 1 implant removed and 3 implants installed to correct errors made by a previous dentist. 1 implant removed, and grafted, plus 1 implant installed during a previously visit. 2 implants installed this visit. All procedures done under local with no issues, Very efficient, and extremely pleased with the result.
Kimberly R.
Submitted 11/20/18
I had to have a tooth extracted and it was really close to two other teeth he took his time and protected the other teeth and was very thorough with after care instructions